Chair:
Tej K. Pandita
Houston Methodist
tpandita@houstonmethodist.org

Co-chair:
Junjie Chen
MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas
jchen8@mdanderson.org

Invited Speakers:
Tetsuo Ashizawa
Houston Methodist
tashizawa@houstonmethodist.org

Christopher Bakkenist
University of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
bakkenistcj@upmc.edu

Ari Barzilai
Tel Aviv University, Israel
arib@tauex.tau.ac.il

Sukesh R. Bhaumik
Southen Illinois University School of Medicine, Springfield, Illinois
sbhaumik@siumid.edu

Alexander James Roy Bishop
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, Texas
bishopa@uthscsa.edu

Benu Brata Das
Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Jadavpur Kolkata, India
benubrata@yahoo.com

Junjie Chen
MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas
jchen8@mdanderson.org

Dipanjan Chowdhury
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston
dipanjan_chowdhury@dfci.harvard.edu

John Cooke
Houston Methodist
jpcooke@houstonmethodist.org

Jacques Cote
Laval University Cancer Research Center, Quebec City, Canada
jacques.cote@crhdq.ulaval.ca

Daniel Durocher
University of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
durocher@lunenfeld.ca

Varsha Gandhi
MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas
vgandhi@mdanderson.org

James E. Haber
Brandeis University, Waltham, Massachusetts
haber@brandeis.edu

Tapas K. Hazra
University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, Texas
tkhazra@utmb.edu

Muralidhar L. Hegde
Houston Methodist
mlhegde@houstonmethodist.org

Philip J. Horner
Houston Methodist
pjhorner@houstonmethodist.org

Grzegorz Ira
Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas
gira@bcm.edu

Maria Jasin
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, New York
m-jasin@ski.mskcc.org

Kum Kum Khanna
Queensland Institute for Medical Research, Australia
kumkum.khanna@qimrberghofer.edu.au

James Larner
University of Virginia, Charlottesville
jml2p@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Martin Lavin
Queensland Institute of Medical Research, Australia
m.lavin@uq.edu.au

Zhenkun Lou
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota
lou.zhenkun@mayo.edu

Peter McKinnon
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital, Memphis, Tennessee
peter.mckinnon@stjude.org

K. Munniyapa
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
kmbc@iisc.ac.in

Andre Nussenzweig
National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health, USA
nussenza@mail.nih.gov

Tej K. Pandita
Houston Methodist
tpandita@houstonmethodist.org

Tanya Paull
University of Texas at Austin
tpaull@utexas.edu

Simon Powell
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York
powells@mskcc.org

Sathees C. Raghavan
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
sathees@iisc.ac.in

Ralph Scully
Harvard Medical School, Boston
rscully@bidmc.harvard.edu

Sagar Sengupta
National Institute of Immunology, India
sagar@nii.ac.in

Yosef Shiloh
Tel Aviv University, Israel
yossih@post.tau.ac.il

Jeremy Stark
City of Hope, Duarte, CA
jstark@coh.org

John Tainer
MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas
jatainer@gmail.com

Jessica Tyler
Weill Cornell Medicine, New York, New York
jet2021@med.cornell.edu

Cheryl Walker
Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas
cheryl.walker@bcm.edu

Zhao-Qi Wang
Leibniz Institute for Age Research, Germany
zqwang@fli-leibniz.de

Matthew D. Weitzman
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
weitzmanm@email.chop.edu

Xingzhi (Xavier) Xu
Shenzhen University, China
xingzhi.xu@szu.edu.cn

Shan Zha
Columbia University, New York, New York
sz2296@cumc.columbia.edu

Wei-Guo Zhu
Shenzhen University, China
zhuweiguo@szu.edu.cn

Huda Zoghbi
Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas
hzoghbi@bcm.edu